Webinars

Webinars

17.01.2017.
Webinars

What is a webinar?

It is an online information session, where you can hear a lecture/presentation about a selected topic using a video conferencing software.

How can you participate in an online webinar at ELTE?

1. Check the date and time of the webinars on the list.
2. Select the webinar(s) that you would like to attend.
3. Click on the green button and register for the webinar. You will receive email(s) about how to join the webinar(s). All webinars will be live sessions.

More webinars will be added soon!

 

Previous webinars:

Your place in Europe - Study at Eötvös Loránd University in Budapest 

9 March 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study informatics at bachelor level in Budapest, Hungary

11 March 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Study English and language teaching at the top university in Hungary

16 March 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study computer science at master level at ELTE in Budapest, Hungary

25 March 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Joint master's programs at the Faculty of Informatics, ELTE in Budapest, Hungary

30 March 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study Kindergarten Education BA at the top university of Hungary

31 March 2021 (Wednesday), 13.00 CET

Study Cartography MSc at ELTE in Budapest, Hungary

6 April 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Your place in Europe - Study at Eötvös Loránd University (ELTE) in Budapest

8 April 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Study programs in Humanities at the top university in Hungary

13 April 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study law at the top university in Hungary

15 April 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Study psychology at the leading university in Hungary

20 April 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study Environmental Science at the leading university of Hungary

22 April 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Study biology at the leading university of Hungary

27 April 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Business studies for bachelor students at the top university of Hungary

29 April 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Study materials science at the leading university of Hungary

4 May 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Study mathematics at the leading university of Hungary

6 May (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Data Science for Financial Problems – EIT Digital Summer School - Summer School Designed for Success

10 May 2021 (Monday), 13.00 CET

Study chemistry at the leading university of Hungary

11 May 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Info session: The Doctoral School of Environmental Sciences at the leading university in Hungary

12 May 2021 (Wednesday), 13.00 CET

Degree programs in informatics: Innovation, entrepreneurship, and practice-oriented teaching methods

13 May 2021 (Thursday), 13.00 CET

Your place in Europe - Study at Eötvös Loránd University (ELTE) in Budapest

18 May 2021 (Tuesday), 13.00 CET

Webinars from spring 2021

Webinars from spring 2021

0

/

0

0

/

0