International Student Ambassadors

International Student Ambassadors

International Student Ambassadors 2017/2018

ELTE International Student Ambassadors are degree-seeking international students at ELTE who want to share their experience about their studies here at the university with students who are still in the process of applying for the degree program. Ask them if you would like to know what it is like to be an international student at ELTE, if you have questions about the university, the campus or the life in Budapest. In case of special questions, they can connect you with the responsible person.

Faculty of Education and Psychology

 

Dana Nurmukhanova (Kazakhstan)
Doctoral School of Education
E: sunflooower@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

Gulsaule Kairat (Kazakhstan)
Doctoral School of Education
E: gulsaule@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

Maria de Lourdes Noboa Cepeda (Ecuador)
Psychology MA
E: lourdesn@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

Zara Qasim (Pakistan)
Psychology BA
E: zara1996@caesar.elte.hu

Faculty of Humanities

 

Adil Belâouad (Morocco)
French Literature
E: adilbelaouad@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

 

 

Günay Rasulova (Azerbaijan)
English Studies MA
E: gunay@caesar.elte.hu

 

Lilia Sirazova (Russia)
English Studies MA
E: liliia@caesar.elte.hu

 

Litvinenko Elena (Russian Federation)
English Studies MA
E: elenaa@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

Muhammad Masri (Indonesia)
English Studies MA
E: m-masri@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

 

Reyhan Yildiz (Turkey)
Doctoral School of Linguistics
E: reymin@caesar.elte.hu

 

Sana Khudhur (Kurdistan Region, Iraq)
Doctoral School of Linguistics
E: sanawifi@caesar.elte.hu



 

 

 

Faculty of Informatics

 

Li Jianhao (China)
Computer Science BSc
E: lijianhao@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Pradyumna Issar (India)
Computer Science BSc
E: pradyumna@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Nazerka Seidan (Kazakhstan)
Computer Science BSc
E: ic4mqf@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Sara Nabhani (Syria)
Computer Science BSc
E: saranab@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Yazan Mohammed Hassan (Syria)
Cartography MSc
E: yazan@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Yerbolat Tazhkeyev (Kazakhstan)
Computer Science MSc
E: tesar@caesar.elte.hu

 

Faculty of Law

 

Anne Orthmann (Germany)
Law

 

Antonja Sara Keshmiri (Germany)
Law
E: akeshmiri@caesar.elte.hu

Faculty of Science

 

Cui Hao (China)
Mathematics MSc
E: cuihao@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Maria Akhtar Abbasi (Pakistan)
Environmental Science MSc
E: mariaabbasi@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

Oubahmane Mehdi (Morocco)
Doctoral School of Chemistry
E: habiba@caesra.elte.hu

 

 


 

Faculty of Social Sciences

 

Malek Issa Ayoub (Occupied Palestinian Territories)
Health Policy, Planning and Financing MSc
E: malekayoub@caesar.elte.hu

 

 

 

05.10.2017.